Back to Section Homepage Back to Academics
Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library
Business Communication

 
  COMMUNICATIONS FACULTY PROFILES    
  Faculty Phone Email
  Bartlett, Marvin   spanghew50@hotmail.com
  Boyle-Heimann, Kristen
  kpboyle@umich.edu
  Crawford, Cynthia 734-763-5256 cindyac@umich.edu
  Galifianakis, Sophia
LHC 250 Coordinator
734-764-4287 galis@umich.edu
  Harrington, Anne
Director, Instructional Development
734-763-9285 harringt@umich.edu
  Hildebrandt, Herbert W.
Professor Emeritus
734-764-2341 profhwh@umich.edu
  Hinesly, Mary D. 734-936-3183 mhinesly@umich.edu
  Klionsky, Lisa   lrklions@umich.edu
  Kotzian, Nancy A.
Business Communication Faculty Coordinator
LHC 250 Co-Coordinator & LHC 350 Coordinator
734-936-2769 nkotzian@umich.edu
  Morrow, Andrea V.
Director of Student Writing Programs
734-763-9317 aandrea@umich.edu
  Morrow, John   tejohn@umich.edu
  Pawlik, Lisa
MAP Business Communication Coordinator
734-763-6391 lapawlik@umich.edu
  Rogers, Priscilla S.
Associate Professor of Business Communication
734-764-9779 psr@umich.edu
  Patricia A. Russo
734-647-4909 russop@umich.edu
  Young, Amy 734-764-2062 baldwin@umich.edu
  Zimmerman, Sarah   szimmer@umich.edu