Back to Section Homepage Back to Academics
Link Academic Departments
Link All Course Descriptions
iMpact
LOGIN
Link My iMpact  
To Executive Education
To Kresge Library
Business Economics & Public Policy

 

Job Candidates, 2013-14
  Student Email Additional Information
  Bagchi, Sutirtha sbagchi@umich.edu Web Site
  Brodsky, Sasha brodskys@umich.edu Web Site
  DePasquale, Christina cdepasqu@umich.edu Web Site
  Zapletal, Marek zapletal@umich.edu Web Site
       

Current Students
  Student Email Additional Information
  Asmat, Danial dasmat@umich.edu  
  Chang, Jin Woo jinwooch@umich.edu  
  Fang, Yue ryfang@umich.edu  
  Muzyrya, Yulia yulia.muzyrya@gmail.com  
  Olabisi, Michael molabisi@umich.edu Web Site
  Zhang, Xu xuzh@umich.edu Web Site
  Zhao, Dan dan.zhao5@gmail.com  
       

Graduates
  Year Name Current Affiliation
  2013 Stith, Sarah University of New Mexico
  2013 Zhao, Bo University of Hong Kong
  2011 Li, Xiaoyang Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business
  2010 Huang, Bo HEC in Paris
  2010 Powers, Nicholas Brattle Group
  2010 Wilson, Nathan Federal Trade Commission
  2009 Bogaard, Hein George Washington University
  2009 Kim, Eun-Hee George Washington University
  2009 Lu, Yao Tsinghua University
  2008 Zhou, Yue Maggie University of Maryland
  2007 Lehman, Frederick Catholic Univeristy of Portugal
  2007 Leibsohn, David California State University, Fullerton
  2007 Troilo, Michael The University of Tulsa
  2004 Kosova, Renata Cornell University
  2003 Lahiri, Nandini UNC Kenan-Flagler
  2001 Alcacer, Juan Harvard University
  2001 Hoetker, Glenn Patrick University of Illinois
  2000 Suh, Jungwon Korea Institute of Research
  2000 Killaly, Brad University of California, Irvine
  1999 Sampson, Rachelle C. University of Maryland
  1998 Kalnins, Arturs Cornell University
  1997 Chung, Wilbur University of Maryland
  1994 Shaver, Myles University of Minnesota
  1994 Sanford, Doug Towson University
  1993 Nehrt, Chadwick C. Quinnipiac University